Meet Our Team

Ron Woolard, General Manager
ronald.woolard@clubcorp.com / (919) 206-4692

John Wilkening, Assistant General Manager
john.wilkening@clubcorp.com / (919) 206-4600
Kevin Cavanaugh
Executive Chef
kevin.cavanaugh@clubcorp.com
(919) 206-4610
 Josh Haven, Sous Chef (Banquets)
Doranda Fitzhugh
Catering Director
doranda.fitzhugh@clubcorp.com
(919) 206-4695


Shannon Donovan
Catering Assistant
sdonovan1@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4695
 
Matt Rink
Head Golf Professional
matthew.rink@clubcorp.com

(919) 206-4650
Adrian Fleming
Fitness Director
adrian.fleming@clubcorp.com

(919) 206-4693

Fred Pfuhl
Head Tennis Professional
henry.pfuhl@clubcorp.com

Josh Collins
Assistant Tennis Professional
jcollins1@tollbrothers.com
April Cochran
Senior Marketing & Communications Director
april.cochran@clubcorp.com

(919) 206-4600 x 7122
Ron Falkowski
Club Controller
rfalkowski@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4664

Chris DeShong
Golf Course Superintendent
christopher.deshong@clubcorp.com
(919) 206-4685

Chris Carpenter
Maintenance
(919) 206-4600
Allen Young
Assistant Food & Beverage Director (Banquets)
allen.young@clubcorp.com

(919) 206-4647
 
Ryan Granger
Assistant Food & Beverage Director (Deke's)
ryan.granger@clubcorp.com

(919) 206-4647
 
Celesta Carlson
Membership Assistant
ccarlson@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4600 x 7122

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box