Meet Our Team

Ron Woolard, General Manager
rwoolard@tollbrothers.com / (919) 206-4692

John Wilkening, Assistant General Manager
jwilkening@tollbrothers.com / (919) 206-4600
Kevin Cavanaugh
Executive Chef
kcavanaugh@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4610

Brian Hershey, Sous Chef (Deke's)
Josh Haven, Sous Chef (Banquets)
Doranda Fitzhugh
Catering Director
dfitzhugh@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4695


Shannon Donovan
Catering Assistant
sdonovan1@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4695
Mike Miller
Membership Director
mmiller@tollbrothers.com

(919) 206-4646
Matt Rink
Head Golf Professional
mrink@tollbrothers.com

(919) 206-4650
Adrian Fleming
Fitness Director
afleming@tollbrothers.com

(919) 206-4693

Chris Fletcher
Assistant Tennis Professional
cfletcher@tollbrothers.com

Josh Collins
Assistant Tennis Professional
jcollins1@tollbrothers.com
April Cochran
Marketing & Communications Director
acochran@tollbrothers.com

(919) 206-4600 x 7122
Ron Falkowski
Club Controller
rfalkowski@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4664

Chris DeShong
Golf Course Superintendent
cdeshong@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4685

Chris Carpenter
Maintenance
(919) 206-4600
Allen Young
Assistant Food & Beverage Director (Banquets)
ayoung@tollbrothers.com

(919) 206-4647
Kevin Pugh
Assistant Food & Beverage Director (Deke's)
kpugh@tollbrothers.com

(919) 206-4647
Celesta Carlson
Membership Assistant
ccarlson@tollbrothers.com
(919) 206-4600 x 7122


Anna Ketring
Reception
aketring@tollbrother.com
(919) 206-4600


Janette Jones
Reception
jjones@tollbrothers.com
(919 206-4600
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box